Inquiry / Contact
igus® inc.

PO BOX 14349

East Providence

RI 02914

+1 800 521 2747
+1 401 438 7270
Contacts,
South Africa
 

National headquarters

igus® (Pty) Ltd.
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: i_SuedAfrika_G@igus.de
 

Managing Director

igus® (Pty) Ltd. Ian Hewat
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
mobile: +27 82 655 8579
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: ihewat@igus.de
 

External Sales

igus® (Pty) Ltd.
e-chain systems® & chainflex®
Gau 1
Thabo Zwane
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
mobile: +27 66 010 1734
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: tzwane@igus.co.za
 

External Sales

igus® (Pty) Ltd.
Bearings
Gau 2
Kabelo Maimane
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
mobile: +27 82 321 6914
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: kmaimane@igus.co.za
 

Order Management

igus® (Pty) Ltd Thameshini Naidoo
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: tnaidoo@igus.de
 

Office Administrator & Debtors Controller

igus® (Pty) Ltd. Rose Kubayi
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: rkubayi@igus.de
 

Product Manager Bearings

igus® (Pty) Ltd. Juan-Eric Davidtz
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: jedavidtz@igus.de
 

Internal Sales Bearings

igus® (Pty) Ltd. Albert Kgakoa
Unit 29 Midline Business Park
Cnr Le Roux & Richards Drive
Midrand 1682
Tel.: +27 11 312 1848
Fax: +27 11 312 1594
E-Mail: akgakoa@igus.net