Inquiry / Contact
igus® inc.

PO BOX 14349

East Providence

RI 02914

+1 800 521 2747
+1 401 438 7270
Contacts,
United States
 

National headquarters

igus® inc.
PO BOX 14349
East Providence
RI 02914
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
+1 401 438 2200
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: sales@igus.com
 

Vice President

igus® inc. Rick Abbate
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: rabbate@igus.com
 

Customer Service

igus® inc.
Customer Service Manager
Jill Almeida
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: jalmeida@igus.com
 

Marketing

igus® inc.
Marketing Manager North America
Chris Dennen
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: cdennen@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
Division Manager
Joe Ciringione
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: jciringione@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
Product Manager
Dan Thompson
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: dthompson@igus.net
 

drytech® division

Division Manager Tom Miller
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: tmiller@igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
iglide® Product Manager
Nicole Lang
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: nlang@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus inc.
Chainflex® Product Manager
Don Nester
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: dnester@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
readychain® Product & Operations Manager
Dale Rheaume
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: 401-438-7270
E-Mail: drheaume@igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
dryLin® Product Manager
Matt Mowry
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: mmowry@igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus inc.
Dry-tech Product Specialist
Preston Souza
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: psouza@igus.net
 

Engineered Systems

igus® inc.
Engineered Systems Manager
Sean McCaskill
Tel.: 704-522-7433
mobile: +1 704 236-3568
Fax: +1 704 522-6215
E-Mail: smccaskill@igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
Drylin® Product Specialist
Kristen Crowell
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: 401-438-7270
E-Mail: kcrowell@igus.net
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
drylin® SD Lead Screw Product Specialist
Nicholas Isabella
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
E-Mail: nisabella@igus.net
 

e-chain® division

igus inc.
Robotics and Automotive Industry Sales Manager
David Sandiland
Tel.: +1 705 313 2574
mobile: +1 705 313 2574
Fax: +1 705 760 8688
E-Mail: dsandiland@igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
Automotive Sales Support Engineer
Sam Valentine
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
E-Mail: svalentine@igus.net
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
Matt Floyd
Portland, OR
Tel.: +1 503 282 1952
mobile: +1 360 989 7378
Fax: +1503 282 5976
E-Mail: mfloyd@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
chainflex® National Sales Manager
Patrick Olson
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 401 438 2200
mobile: +1 480 299 1577
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: polson@igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
Regional Sales Manager (Northeast)
Keith Lang
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
mobile: +1 401 484 2140
Fax: +1 401 438 7680
E-Mail: klang@igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
Regional Sales Manager (Southeast)
Adam Spacht
Perkinston, MS
mobile: +1 513 309 6959
E-Mail: aspacht@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
Scott Hagen
Sussex, WI
Tel.: +1 262 246 0682
mobile: +1 708 205 1591
Fax: +1 262 246 0689
E-Mail: shagen@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
Michael Moore
Portland, OR
Tel.: +1 503 282 1952
+1 888 803 7237
mobile: +1 503 799 6400
Fax: +1 503 282 5976
E-Mail: mmoore@igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus® inc.
Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
Tim Stellmacher
Sussex, WI
Tel.: +1262 246 0682
mobile: +1 708 205 1590
Fax: +1 262 246 0689
E-Mail: tstellmacher@Igus.com
 

drytech® division

igus® Canada
Regional Manager Canada
Kevin Wright
Vaughan, Ontario
Tel.: +1 905 760 8448
+1 800 965 2496
Fax: +1 905 760 8688
E-Mail: kwright@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
Regional Sales Manager (Central)
Brad Stuwe
Shakopee, MN
Tel.: +1 952 542 2227
mobile: +1 952 270 2700
Fax: +1 952 542 2229
E-Mail: bstuwe@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® Canada
Product Manager
Scott Parker
Vaughan, Ontario
Tel.: +1 905 760 8448
+1 800 965 2496
mobile: +1 519 751 8696
Fax: +1 905 760 8688
E-Mail: sparker@igus.com
 

Engineered Systems

igus® inc.
Industry Manager – Energy, Infrastructure, New Technologies
Stephen Bowman
Tel.: 804-477-5950
E-Mail: sbowman@igus.com
 

Engineered Systems

igus® inc.
Industry Manager - Oil & Gas, Offshore and Shipbuilding
Jason Freed
Tel.: 281-413-9546
E-Mail: jfreed@igus.net
 

Engineered Systems

igus
Industry Manager – Ports, Intermodal and Container Handling
Dave Kortkamp
Tel.: 314-378-5158
E-Mail: dkortkamp@igus.net
 

Engineered Systems

igus® inc.
Engineered Systems Engineering Manager
Steven Sihavong
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
E-Mail: ssihavong@igus.net
 

Engineered Systems

igus® inc.
Industry Manager- EOT Cranes, Manufacturing and Mining
James Weston
Tel.: 936-900-2591
E-Mail: jweston@igus.net